How can I modify a reservation which was already approved?

If you wish to modify your booking, you will need to follow these steps:

Go to MY TRAVELS > UPCOMING TRAVELS and click on MODIFY. 

Once you have modified the booking, the request is sent to the host. They will have 24 hours to accept or decline the proposed changes.

You can modify a booking only if you have paid it in full. 

The option is only available on the website, not on the app. If you do not have a computer, you can always use the mobile version of the website.

You can modify the number of people traveling with you and the booking dates. 

Please note that the host must approve any modifications before they can be confirmed. The host will receive your modification requests and can accept or decline the proposed changes. The booking status will remain 'pending' until it gets accepted/rejected.

If the modification concerns extended dates, additional guests, or extra charges, misterb&b will ask you to make a payment for the owed balance for making these further changes. 

If you wish to reduce the number of guests or days, we will issue a refund for the amount owed. However, this is dependent on the host's approval.

 

Please note that a modification may result in a 15 USD/EUR service charge for bookings up to 150 USD/EUR, or 10% of the original booking amount for bookings from 150 USD/EUR to 200 USD/EUR, and 20 USD/EUR fee for any other booking amount. This fee is non-refundable.