How can I delete/deactivate my account?

You have two options when closing your misterb&b account:

 

1- Deactivation of your account: This option allows you to close your account temporarily. You can always reactivate your account by logging in to our site in the future.

 

2- Deletion of your account: This option allows you to close your account permanently. All data and information linked to your account is erased and unretrievable thereafter. If you wish to connect to misterb&b in the future, you will have to create a new account and start from scratch!

 

The following steps show you how to deactivate or delete your account:

 

Start by logging-in, then...

 

1 - Select MY ACCOUNT.

 

2- Then click on ACCOUNT SETTINGS.



3- Finally, you are now able to select either DELETE MY ACCOUNT or DEACTIVATE MY ACCOUNT.