Why was text removed from my misterb&b message thread?

If you sent a message and it was automatically blocked by our platform, it could mean that you have breached one of the following points mentioned in our Terms & Conditions:

 

  • Offensive or violent content, nudity, or sexual innuendo 
  • Sharing of personal details before a confirmed booking
  • Sharing social media contact before a confirmed booking
  • Redirecting users to other websites
  • Redirecting users to pay outside of our website

 

Please keep in mind that our system might flag your profile with a warning for breaching our Terms & Conditions. If this happens again, then we may have reason to permanently remove your account from our platform. We'd hate for this to happen, so be sure to keep things professional in your messages.