Why did I get a review that says I canceled?

This review is posted on your listing to make other users aware that you have canceled a booking on a previous reservation.
We do this to ensure future guests are aware of the risk of booking with you, as their reservation may also be canceled.
This review is part of our penalty procedure.
If you haven't been able to find the desired help, you can always contact the misterb&b team.


Our English-speaking agents are available 24/7, 365 days a year.