Deleting a listing

You have created a listing for your accommodation but it is now no longer available for rent? No need to delete your account, as you have the ability to hide your listing so that it no longer appears in search results. And if your accommodation becomes available again, you can reactivate it just as easily.

In the event that you want to delete your listing, please contact us at support@misterbandb.com